Calendar

Eisenhower Elementary

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Eisenhower School Tour
-
Wed, Apr 28
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Sat, May 15